overhobbied

so much sparkly, so little time!

CTMH Florentine Fall Mini Album and Layout

Leave a comment

CTMH Florentine Fall Mini Album and Layout Kit

 

Looking back at my more recent posts, I realized scrapbooking has been overlooked for awhile.  So I would like to introduce my newest (okay…first) Close to My Heart Layout Kit.  I used the Florentine paper pack kit (http://overhobbied.ctmh.com/Retail/Product.aspx?ItemID=6523&CatalogID=1751) and 6” x 6” Flip Flaps ( http://overhobbied.ctmh.com/Retail/Product.aspx?ItemID=6585&CatalogID=35 ) to create an autumn mini album on a layout.  You can use the album to journal about menus, friends, special moments, gratitudes or have your Thanksgiving Day guests put their own thoughts down. 

Color you mini album as you prefer.  It comes to you pre-cut, pre-stamped in Chocolate Ink.  The entire kit (with the two layout pages) is $16 with free shipping. Message me here: sc_container@yahoo.com if you would like one.  Local pick-up is definitely an option.  I’ll also be hosting a gathering to create this album, cost will be $6 if you attend the gathering.  This will not include the Flip Flap for your mini album unless you place your request with me by November 4th.  Otherwise, they can be ordered at the gathering.  Can’t wait to see how everyone personalizes it!

Cover

Page 3

Page 4

Author: overhobbied

avid crafter...dollhouse miniatures, polymer clay, canvases, scrapbooking, card making, beading and photography...I love them all!

Leave a Reply

